The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Faculty

IMM Faculty

ault

Chris Ault

Associate Professor

Email: ault@tcnj.edu

buckleitner

Warren Buckleitner

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: buckleiw@tcnj.edu

fishburn

Josh Fishburn

Department Chair
Associate Professor

Email: fishburj@tcnj.edu

kuiphoff

John Kuiphoff

Associate Professor

Email: kuiphoff@tcnj.edu

nakra

Teresa Nakra

Associate Professor

Email: nakra@tcnj.edu

pearson

Kim Pearson

Associate Professor

Email: kpearson@tcnj.edu

sanders

Philip Sanders

Associate Professor

Email: sanders@tcnj.edu

cassel

Kevin Cassel

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: casselk@tcnj.edu

dimatteo

Matthew DiMatteo

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: dimatte4@tcnj.edu

man

Chris Hallberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: hallber2@tcnj.edu

Claire Smuga

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: smuga@tcnj.edu

Sean O’Grady

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: ogradys1@tcnj.edu

J. “Kel” Kelter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: kelterj@tcnj.edu

Quinn Collins

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: collinsq@tcnj.edu

Sorraya Brashear-Evans

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: evanss5@tcnj.edu

Justin Dilks

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email: dilks3@tcnj.edu


Graphic Design Faculty

Faculty

Jason Alejandro

Chung Chak

Belinda Haikes

Adjunct Professors

Annette von Brandis

Alan Brooks

Brandon Rodkewitz

Carolyn Sienicki

Diane Zatz

TCNJ Launches New Department of Design and Creative TechnologyLearn More
+